Facebook Logo Facebook Logo 2 Twitter Logo i_gplus i_copyurl i_plus i_minus i_reddit i_envelope search youtube-play feed2 user-tie arrow-right-thick location icon-wagons icon-diesel icon-hatchback icon-hybrid enlarge shrink camera certificate check

Contact Us

General Inquiries

18872 MacArthur Blvd., Suite 200
Irvine, California 92612-1400
949-225-4500


Consumer Care Team

Consumer Care Team
888-422-8999 EXT. 3050
consumercareabtl@autobytel.com


Subscribe to Newsletters & Emails

Subscribe


Unsubscribe from Newsletters & Emails

UnsubscribeOr, email us at unsubscribe@autobytel.com.

Please allow up to 5 days for your request to be processed.


Report a Website Error

Report a Website Error

Advertising Sale Operations

Please see Advertising Specifications for all ad sizes and technical specifications.

Advertising Inquiries

Aaron Nichols
Vice President, Local Sales & Strategy
Jumpstart Automotive Group
415-310-5065 | 415-480-1777 (Fax)
aaron@jumpstartauto.com


Dealer Sales and Services

Scott Pechstein
Vice President, National Sales
949-862-3001
scottp@autobytel.com

Tara Wagoner
Vice President, Dealer and Consumer Services
949-862-1350
taraw@autobytel.com

Corporate Development

John Steerman
Executive Vice President, Mobile, Lead Operations and Product Development
949-757-8903
john.steerman@autoweb.com


My Garage Support

Consumer Care Team
consumercareabtl@autobytel.com


Investor Relations

Liolios Group, Inc.
Cody Slach or Sean Mansouri
949-574-3860
AUTO@liolios.com

Autobytel Inc.
Kim Boren
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
949-862-1396
kimberly.boren@autoweb.com


Media Relations

Jennifer Lange
Splash Media
949-446-8980
jenniferl@autobytel.com


Legal Department

Legal Department
949-862-1391
AUTOLegal@autobytel.com


Human Resources

Ondria Kernan
Director, Human Resources
949-225-4575 (direct)
949-797-0501 (fax)
OndriaK@autobytel.com

Joselyn Chamochumbi
Sr. Human Resources Analyst
949-225-4572
joselync@autobytel.com


Billing and Payments

Tracey Rucker
Manager, Credit and Collections
949-862-3018
traceyr@autobytel.com