2009 Jaguar XF - Luxury

Change Make/Model
16 City - 25 Hwy
Overall Customer Ratings:

2009 Jaguar XF Summary

The standard features of the Jaguar XF Luxury include 4.2L V-8 300HP engine, 6-speed automatic transmission with overdrive, 4-wheel anti-lock brakes (ABS), side seat mounted airbags, curtain 1st and 2nd row overhead airbags, airbag occupancy sensor, automatic air conditioning, 18" aluminum wheels, cruise control, ABS and driveline traction control, and a stability control.