Contact Us

General Inquiries

18872 MacArthur Blvd., Suite 200
Irvine, California 92612-1400
949-225-4500


Consumer Care Team

Consumer Care Team
888-422-8999 EXT. 3050
consumercareabtl@autobytel.com


Subscribe to Newsletters & Emails

Subscribe


Unsubscribe from Newsletters & Emails

UnsubscribeOr, email us at unsubscribe@autobytel.com.

Please allow up to 5 days for your request to be processed.


Report a Website Error

Report a Website Error

Advertising Sale Operations

Please see Advertising Specifications for all ad sizes and technical specifications.

National OEM Sales

Jason "JK" Koenigsknecht
Vice President, National Sales
Jumpstart Automotive Group
218-614-6123
JK@jumpstartauto.com

Auto Dealer Advertising Inquiries

Aaron Nichols
Vice President, Local Sales & Strategy
Jumpstart Automotive Group
415-310-5065 | 415-480-1777 (Fax)
aaron@jumpstartauto.com

F&I Advertising Inquiries

Rob Bollinger
Vice President, Channel Development
Jumpstart Automotive Group
415-844-6303
rob@jumpstartauto.com


Dealer Sales and Services

Scott Pechstein
Vice President, National Sales
949-862-3001
scottp@autobytel.com

Tara Wagoner
Vice President, Dealer and Consumer Services
949-862-1350
taraw@autobytel.com

Corporate Development

John Steerman
Senior Vice President, Mobile, Lead Operations and Product Development
949-757-8903
johnsteerman@autobytel.com


My Garage Support

Consumer Care Team
consumercareabtl@autobytel.com


Editor-in-Chief

Michelle Naranjo
michellen@autobytel.com


Investor Relations

Liolios Group, Inc.
Cody Slach or Sean Mansouri
949-574-3860
ABTL@liolios.com

Autobytel Inc.
Curtis E. DeWalt
S.V.P., Chief Financial Officer
949-437-4694
curtisd@autobytel.com


Media Relations

Jennifer Lange
Splash Media
949-916-4820
jlange@getsplashmedia.com


Legal Department

Legal Department
949-862-1391
ABTLLegal@autobytel.com


Human Resources

Joselyn Chamochumbi
Sr. Human Resources Analyst
949-225-4572
joselync@autobytel.com


Billing and Payments

Tracey Rucker
Manager, Credit and Collections
949-862-3018
traceyr@autobytel.com